Leave a Review

Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to give us feedback on our moving services or follow one of the links below to leave a review online elsewhere.

If you need to reach us by mail send your info to 2330 Carson St. Fort Worth, TX 76117.

Reviews from our Satisfied Moving Customers

Love this company! Have used them two times over the last 20 years. Will definitely use them again!

Holly Cooper Avatar
Holly Cooper
2/07/2022

They have clear pricing without any additional crazy hidden fees. They are the quickest and most organized movers. I have used them about a dozen times and my friends and family have used them a dozen times more. Worth every penny! 2 men for 3 hours can do more then me and my spouse could do in 4 days.

Mallory Mefford Avatar
Mallory Mefford
2/07/2022

The movers got to my storage unit on the time they said they would and got right to work loading my household items fast and carefully. They then delivered my things to my new house quickly and had everything unloaded and placed where I wanted before I knew it did a great job.

Paul Abernathy Avatar
Paul Abernathy
2/06/2022

Great White’s guys were SUPER fast, efficient, and friendly. They were able to get an entire 18x20 storage unit (which was stuffed to the ceiling!) cleared out, moved, and unloaded into our new garage in about 2 hours. Really impressive! We Will be using them again if needed!

Cat Bailey Avatar
Cat Bailey
2/05/2022

Fantastic service, guys were professional but capable of talking and making conversation while working. Very pleased.

Justin Perkins Avatar
Justin Perkins
11/30/2021

Showed up on time and worked hard as a team to get everything done that we asked. They were very yes sir in everything we asked. I highly recommend this company.

Ronda Thomas Avatar
Ronda Thomas
11/18/2021

We were beyond impressed! We were moving my Mom from her apartment in Irving to our house in Granbury. They were so nice, went above and beyond to make sure nothing was damaged and everything was setup perfectly. I would absolutely use them again!

Ramona Cadenhead Avatar
Ramona Cadenhead
10/12/2021

They did a great job! So efficient! That is something I truly value in a moving company. Very professional. They are my go to should we have to move again.

j Arjanen Avatar
j Arjanen
10/10/2021

They really helped me out when I was in a bind. The two movers that were sent to my house were very courteous, clean, and were very fast. They were definitely there to get the job done. Unloading at the new house was just as efficient. I would use them again.

Joseph Pipkin Avatar
Joseph Pipkin
10/10/2021

Came earlier than scheduled, worked carefully and in a timely manner.

L D Avatar
L D
10/07/2021

I have used Great White Moving for several of my moves and they are always so amazing to work with. Never had any issues and always reliable! Friendly people, efficient and careful with my items. Definitely recommend them to anyone!

Laura White Avatar
Laura White
10/07/2021

We have had several moving companies in the past, and Great White has been the best by far! These guys are high quality and a fraction of the cost of competitors. The movers at Great White were professional, quick, and very friendly. You cant beat this service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for high quality movers.

Cristin Wells Avatar
Cristin Wells
10/06/2021

Absolutely great moving company to work with. Jeff Jerry and Chris were great. Fast, efficient, respectful, everything you'd want in a moving company. Thank you to the guys and the company

Arian Fusha Avatar
Arian Fusha
4/01/2021

Great White moving did a FANTASTIC job! They were quick and efficient while still being careful with our belongings. They were courteous and polite. I would use them again in a minute! I HIGHLY recommend them. Their quote was right on target. I only wish I had found them to move us the first time.

matt (outback9) Avatar
matt (outback9)
3/25/2021

I'm an OTR trucker. Due to Covid my wife and I had to ditch our apartment. I called two men and a truck and was choked by their price. I called Great White and told them what I needed. I gave the lady the price of Two men and a Truck, she replied instantly and said she will get us taken care of. The guys showed up 30 minutes early. All in 2 hours they... read more

Michael Buford T Justice Avatar
Michael Buford T Justice
2/26/2021

We have used several moving company's in the past and let me tell you this one is HANDS DOWN the best we have ever used . We were nervous at first when we saw only 2 guys show up because we have usually had 3 and boy were we mistaken !!! These 2 guys worked harder then any 3-4 guys could do they knocked stuff out so fast we were in awe . We... read more

summer Rico Avatar
summer Rico
2/23/2021

I have used them on four moves now. These guys are great!

Sherri Taylor Avatar
Sherri Taylor
1/16/2021

Great White did an instate move for me that went great. They were on time, friendly, completed all task within the time frame I established, and reassembled designated items at my current place. I recommend them.

Jeremiah Popp Avatar
Jeremiah Popp
1/15/2021

They were so helpful. Broke one of my glasses on accident of course and handled it so professionally by comping me the value of the glasses. Would definitely use again. Also they were SO fast!

Morgan Lyness Avatar
Morgan Lyness
12/27/2020

The guys from ownership to guys delivering and moving are GREAT people. I have used them multiple times and they ALWAYS have given EXCELLENT service. I do not hesitate to recommend them!

Mike Tadlock Avatar
Mike Tadlock
10/07/2020

The movers that showed up on our movers were great. So professional they came in prepared everything on the move disassembled our beds and our appliances moved everything swift and smoothly to our new location. Then they proceeded to re-hook up everything and Reassemble. I appreciate all the hard work the movers did for our move thanks and will be calling again if we ever move again

Eli Lee Avatar
Eli Lee
9/15/2020

Very efficient, on time and all movers were respectful and nice.

Cheryl Fanello Avatar
Cheryl Fanello
9/12/2020

I have used Great White Moving Company 3 times and would use them again. Great service, great prices.

Soraya Walden Avatar
Soraya Walden
9/01/2020

Jeff and Jerry were the best movers of all time!
They were SO FAST and super careful, not to mention polite and friendly!
WOW!
Definitely would recommend this company and these two strong dudes.
So worth the value!!
Will absolutely tell all my people to use you guys; thanks for everything!

Matthew Bragg Avatar
Matthew Bragg
9/01/2020

Let us take a bite out of your moving expenses today!

Menu