Leave a Review

Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to give us feedback on our moving services or follow one of the links below to leave a review online elsewhere.

If you need to reach us by mail send your info to 2330 Carson St. Fort Worth, TX 76117.

Required field

How would you rate our moving services?
Summarize your review or highlight an interesting detail.
Let us know what you thought about our services.
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?

Reviews from our Satisfied Moving Customers

Ben and Christian were absolutely incredible!! The most seamless move I have EVER had and I have moved a LOT! They were quick and efficient. They had great attitudes and were extremely kind. I would use this company again in a heart beat. Oh, not to mention ZERO damages!!!

Alyssa Paige Avatar
Alyssa Paige
11/17/2022

The team of three was great. Efficient, respectful, funny. We had lots of stairs, no elevators, but they took it all in stride. Would highly recommend. No reservations.

Todd Howard Avatar
Todd Howard
10/03/2022

This company was a life saver. I was able to schedule a move the day before with no issues. The crew was fast, efficient, and professional. I would use them again in a heart beat!

Tiffany Bailey Avatar
Tiffany Bailey
10/01/2022

Great White Moving Company is AWESOME! They made my life so much easier. Best decision I ever made. I'd use them again in a heartbeat. And I will be recommending them to friends and family. The crew was super cool and they are super efficient.

Clinton Sprauve Avatar
Clinton Sprauve
9/29/2022

They helped us move our 3 bedroom house in 3.5 hours and we had two stops. They also helped us to pack our storage unit. They were efficient, and careful. Would use again.

Marisa Eaves Avatar
Marisa Eaves
9/28/2022

The Great White team was awesome! I don’t like doing business with the “big box” corporate companies who want you to fit into their schedule. Great White is a locally owned business. That’s why I called Great White Movers. I saw one of their trucks in my neighborhood and called the number.

The owner, Shelly, was great! Always quick to respond. She also educated me on how to best prepare for a successful move. She set...
read more

Meredith Harper Avatar
Meredith Harper
8/21/2022

Love this moving company everyone in my family have used them for several years . They are great relocating us on every move . I like that the movers take the bed apart and puts it back together.

Liz Starkey Avatar
Liz Starkey
8/05/2022

Great price and even better effort. They moved us in the 100 degree July heat but it did not slow them at all. Very impressed.

joe solomon Avatar
joe solomon
7/08/2022

I called this company after I had already considered going with another company just to make sure I did my due diligence. Will I spoke with Liz and she was very informative and helpful and at the end of the day had my reconsider my decision and ultimately went with This company. So glad I did because we agreed on a flat fee and everything was good until the home I was suppose to move... read more

Michael Escobar Avatar
Michael Escobar
4/03/2022

I have used great white moving for my last few moves and with each one, I am reminded of why I keep coming back to them! Scheduling is easy. I had a bit of a hiccup this time around…on my apartment’s end…and when I called and spoke to Shelly, we came to an easy resolution that actually worked best for all parties (Texas weather will be Texas weather!). The crew arrived earlier than scheduled... read more

Araceli Fierro Avatar
Araceli Fierro
3/14/2022

They showed up on time, were super friendly, and had my apartment cleared in 30 minutes! They handled the move In to the new apartment beautifully, and made it a breeze. 100% recommend these guys, and I’m definitely using them in the future.

Kira Leger Avatar
Kira Leger
2/22/2022

Great White Movers were very friendly when they arrived, quick and careful. The scheduler on the phone answered all my questions, gave me different options/choices and prices so I could choose what worked for me. No hidden fees, she was up front on the phone, quick to book when I made my decision and all went smoothly. Thank you!

Tracy Runnels Avatar
Tracy Runnels
2/17/2022

Love this company! Have used them two times over the last 20 years. Will definitely use them again!

Holly Cooper Avatar
Holly Cooper
2/07/2022

They have clear pricing without any additional crazy hidden fees. They are the quickest and most organized movers. I have used them about a dozen times and my friends and family have used them a dozen times more. Worth every penny! 2 men for 3 hours can do more then me and my spouse could do in 4 days.

Mallory Mefford Avatar
Mallory Mefford
2/07/2022

The movers got to my storage unit on the time they said they would and got right to work loading my household items fast and carefully. They then delivered my things to my new house quickly and had everything unloaded and placed where I wanted before I knew it did a great job.

Paul Abernathy Avatar
Paul Abernathy
2/06/2022

Great White’s guys were SUPER fast, efficient, and friendly. They were able to get an entire 18x20 storage unit (which was stuffed to the ceiling!) cleared out, moved, and unloaded into our new garage in about 2 hours. Really impressive! We Will be using them again if needed!

Cat Bailey Avatar
Cat Bailey
2/05/2022

Fantastic service, guys were professional but capable of talking and making conversation while working. Very pleased.

Justin Perkins Avatar
Justin Perkins
11/30/2021

Showed up on time and worked hard as a team to get everything done that we asked. They were very yes sir in everything we asked. I highly recommend this company.

Ronda Thomas Avatar
Ronda Thomas
11/18/2021

We were beyond impressed! We were moving my Mom from her apartment in Irving to our house in Granbury. They were so nice, went above and beyond to make sure nothing was damaged and everything was setup perfectly. I would absolutely use them again!

Ramona Cadenhead Avatar
Ramona Cadenhead
10/12/2021

They did a great job! So efficient! That is something I truly value in a moving company. Very professional. They are my go to should we have to move again.

j Arjanen Avatar
j Arjanen
10/10/2021

They really helped me out when I was in a bind. The two movers that were sent to my house were very courteous, clean, and were very fast. They were definitely there to get the job done. Unloading at the new house was just as efficient. I would use them again.

Joseph Pipkin Avatar
Joseph Pipkin
10/10/2021

Came earlier than scheduled, worked carefully and in a timely manner.

L D Avatar
L D
10/07/2021

I have used Great White Moving for several of my moves and they are always so amazing to work with. Never had any issues and always reliable! Friendly people, efficient and careful with my items. Definitely recommend them to anyone!

Laura White Avatar
Laura White
10/07/2021

We have had several moving companies in the past, and Great White has been the best by far! These guys are high quality and a fraction of the cost of competitors. The movers at Great White were professional, quick, and very friendly. You cant beat this service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for high quality movers.

Cristin Wells Avatar
Cristin Wells
10/06/2021

Let us take a bite out of your moving expenses today!